

Flying Financial Service Holdings Limited

匯聯金融服務控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 8030)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Flying Financial Service Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Zheng Weijing (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhang Gongjun

Ms. Guo Chanjiao

Independent non-executive directors:

Dr. Vincent Cheng

Dr. Miao Bo

Mr. Hsu Tawei

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zheng Weijing	_	_	С
Mr. Zhang Gongjun	_	M	_
Ms. Guo Chanjiao	_	_	M
Dr. Vincent Cheng	С	_	M
Dr. Miao Bo	M	M	M
Mr. Hsu Tawei	M	С	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 March 2021