

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 1 February 2022, the members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Flying Financial Service Holdings Limited are set out below:

## **Executive directors:**

Mr. Zhang Gongjun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Wan Suyuan Mr. Leung Man Kit

## Independent non-executive directors:

Dr. Vincent Cheng Dr. Miao Bo Mr. Hsu Tawei Mr. Tsao Hoi Ho

There are three Board committees. With effect from 1 February 2022, the membership information of these committees is set out below:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhang Gong Jun		М	С
Ms. Wan Suyuan		М	М
Mr. Leung Man Kit		М	М
Dr. Vincent Cheng	С		М
Dr. Miao Bo	М	М	М
Mr. Hsu Tawei	М	С	М
Mr. Tsao Hoi Ho	М		М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 28 January 2022