

Flying Financial Service Holdings Limited

匯聯金融服務控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8030)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Flying Financial Service Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Zhang Gongjun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Wan Suyuan Mr. Leung Man Kit

Independent non-executive directors:

Dr. Vincent Cheng

Dr. Miao Bo

Mr. Hsu Tawei

Mr. Tsao Hoi Ho

Mr. Lau Jing Yeung William

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhang Gongjun		M	M
Ms. Wan Suyuan	_	M	M
Mr. Leung Man Kit		M	M
Dr. Vincent Cheng	С	_	M
Dr. Miao Bo	M	M	M
Mr. Hsu Tawei	M	C	M
Mr. Tsao Hoi Ho	M	_	M
Mr. Lau Jing Yeung William		M	С

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee
 M — Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 11 March 2022